top of page

Why we are so different

Taux Blanc.png

Appraisal of your property

Real estate appraisal is the process of estimating the value of a property by taking into account factors such as location, size and condition. It aims to determine a fair price for sale, purchase or other financial needs.

Professional representation

Our agents act on behalf of their skills, expertise and responsibilities in a specific field. This generally involves ethical and competent conduct in the performance of their professional duties.

Team Meeting
Viewing a Home

Masters of negociations

The art of negotiation involves skillfully and effectively reaching a mutually beneficial agreement between the parties involved, using skills such as communication, persuasion and managing compromise.

Marketing strategies

Marketing a house refers to all the strategies and actions deployed to present and promote the property on the real estate market, with the aim of finding potential buyers and facilitating the sale. This includes advertising, visual presentation, pricing, and other tactics to maximize the home's appeal to potential buyers.

Experts advises

Expert advice is recommendations or suggestions from qualified and experienced professionals in a particular field. This advice aims to provide guidance, relevant information and recommendations based on the expertise of the qualified person, in order to help individuals make informed decisions in a specific area.

Our Expertise

Real estate brokers

  • OACIQ member brokers

  • Valid license for Quebec

  • More than 10 Years of experience in the market

  • Hundreds of active transactions

Legal Advices

  • Our team of notary and lawyers can provide free and legal advices.

  • Title insurance

  • Sutton Secur : A new legal coverage program unique to the market protects Sutton clients

Appraiser and inspectors

  • Partner firms in real estate valuation

  • Building inspectors who are members of several orders accredited in inspection in Quebec

bottom of page

top of page

Nos
Services
Offerts

Taux Blanc.png

Évaluation du bien immobilier

L'évaluation du bien immobilier est le processus d'estimation de la valeur d'une propriété en prenant en compte des facteurs tels que l'emplacement, la taille et l'état. Elle vise à déterminer un prix juste pour la vente, l'achat ou d'autres besoins financiers.

Représentation Professionnelle

Nos agents agissent au nom de leurs compétences, de leurs expertises et de leurs responsabilités dans un domaine spécifique. Cela implique généralement une conduite éthique et compétente dans l'exercice de leurs fonctions professionnelles.

Team Meeting
Viewing a Home

Négociations

L'art de négocier consiste à habillement et efficacement parvenir à un accord mutuellement bénéfique entre les parties impliquées, en utilisant des compétences telles que la communication, la persuasion et la gestion des compromis.

Mise en marché

La mise en marché d'une maison fait référence à l'ensemble des stratégies et actions déployées pour présenter et promouvoir la propriété sur le marché immobilier, avec pour objectif de trouver des acheteurs potentiels et de faciliter la vente. Cela inclut la publicité, la présentation visuelle, la tarification et d'autres tactiques visant à maximiser l'attrait de la maison aux yeux des acheteurs potentiels.

Conseils d'experts

Les conseils d'experts sont des recommandations ou suggestions émanant de professionnels qualifiés et expérimentés dans un domaine particulier. Ces conseils visent à fournir une orientation, des informations pertinentes et des recommandations basées sur l'expertise de la personne qualifiée, afin d'aider les individus à prendre des décisions éclairées dans un domaine spécifique.

Nos Experts et partenaires de confiances

Courtiers Immobiliers

  • Courtiers membres OACIQ

  • Permis d'exercer valide

  • Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Des Centaines de transactions à leur actif

Droits légaux

  • Nos Notaires

  • Nos Avocats

  • Assurance titres

  • Sutton Secur : Un nouveau programme de couverture juridique unique sur le marché protège les clients de Sutton

Evaluateurs / Inspecteurs

  • Firmes partenaires en évaluation immobilère

  • Inspecteurs en bâtiments membres de plusieurs ordres accrédités en inspection au Québec

bottom of page